Posts tagged hip hop violin

Omaha Area: Hear Tha Street Stringa on Power 106.9FM TONITE 6-8PM CST

0

Omaha Area: Tune in to Power 106.9FM TONITE 6-8PM CST

Just dropping you a quick email… if you’re in the Omaha area please tune in to Power 106.9 FM TONIGHT at 6-8PM CST to hear Tha Street Stringa live on-air with DJ / MMA Champion Houston Alexander! Hear about the CD, the single, and the 2012 Grammys!

Call 402-561-1069 to request her smash single “One”, chat with Street or just give a shout-out! The more calls, the more rotation the music will get! You can make a difference – thanks for your support!

Own Tha Street Stringa on iTunes!

Get your copy of Tha Street Stringa’s 2012 Grammy-submitted CD here at http://bit.ly/StreetStringaCD.

Stay Connected

Connect with Tha Street Stringa at all your favorite networks by searching for “Tha Street Stringa”:

Facebook

MySpace

Twitter

LinkedIn

PureVolume

Reverb Nation

Black Planet

Soundclick

Last.FM

Spring Tour Bookings Now Accepted – Street Stringa Spring String Tour

1

Tha Street Stringa has the following dates available for the Spring String tour! If you are interested, please visit the Bookings link to get started!

Friday, March 04, 2011
Saturday, March 05, 2011
Sunday, March 06, 2011
Friday, March 11, 2011
Saturday, March 12, 2011
Sunday, March 13, 2011
Friday, March 18, 2011
Saturday, March 19, 2011
Sunday, March 20, 2011
Friday, March 25, 2011
Saturday, March 26, 2011
Sunday, March 27, 2011
Friday, April 08, 2011
Saturday, April 09, 2011
Sunday, April 10, 2011
Friday, April 15, 2011
Saturday, April 16, 2011
Sunday, April 17, 2011
Monday, April 18, 2011
Tuesday, April 19, 2011
Wednesday, April 20, 2011
Thursday, April 21, 2011
Friday, April 22, 2011
Saturday, April 23, 2011
Sunday, April 24, 2011
Friday, April 29, 2011
Saturday, April 30, 2011
Sunday, May 01, 2011
Friday, May 06, 2011
Saturday, May 07, 2011
Sunday, May 08, 2011
Friday, May 13, 2011
Saturday, May 14, 2011
Sunday, May 15, 2011
Friday, May 20, 2011
Saturday, May 21, 2011
Sunday, May 22, 2011
Friday, May 27, 2011
Saturday, May 28, 2011
Sunday, May 29, 2011
Monday, May 30, 2011
Tuesday, May 31, 2011

Merry Christmas from Tha Street Stringa

1

As we approach the holiday (which kinda sucks that it’s on a Saturday, we don’t get extra days off! :-) ), many people take time to reflect all the good that has come to them this year. I am especially thankful to God for what He has blessed me with. I have nearly 5,000 of you that have joined me on Twitter, and nearly 500 of you have befriended me on Facebook. Your vote of confidence in me as a female rapper / hip hop violin artist and as a friend has meant so much during this time of losing my father to cancer.

I hate to sound cliche, but I hope everyone will keep the “reason for the season” in mind, regardless of your religious beliefs. I’d love to share mine with you. If you’d like to know my religious beliefs, let’s have a conversation! Email me at StreetStringa (at) StreetStringa (dot) com with your beliefs and I’ll share mine back! I do write everyone, so feel free to write.

Meanwhile, I’d love to hear what you are thankful for this holiday season! Hit me back in the comments below and share the joy!

Merry Christmas,

Street Stringa

Go to Top